My Blog Is Moving to JamesRussell.org

Hey guys, Happy 4th of July!

It’s been awesome meeting and talking with all of you. It’s always nice when we run into people who share the same interests and passions as our own, isn’t it?

I don’t feel so weird now.

I’ve moved to jamesrussell.org/blog and won’t be posting here anymore. All of you on WordPress, you’ll need to go to jamesrussell.org/blog and sign up again under Email Subscription. However, if you’re not on WordPress, I already have your emails, so no worries!

Now, all my blog notices to you will have a little hello from myself. It’ll also allow you to reply and send me an individual hello!

Blogging just got more personal.

A the end of the day, I’m usually able to reply to Facebook and Twitter, and the contact form on my website, so if you ever need to chat about something, feel free to reach out.

Your brother in humanity,

James Russell Lingerfelt

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

