Women’s Struggle with Wanting a Boyfriend in their 20’s

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/women-s-struggle-with-wanting-a-boyfriend-in-their-20-s

  1. #1 by คลิปโป๊ on June 2, 2014 - 9:43 am

    To those fortunate enough who’s pursuit of a meaningful relationship is possible in their 20′s at the detriment of a career, may I remind you that ANYONE can pursue a career if necessary. Also, if a woman chooses to START searching for a relationship in her 30′s, be aware that the biological clock is ticking to have children. So if you are a women in the fortunate position to have the ability to find love, I would pursue it while you have your youth.

  2. #2 by Robin on March 7, 2014 - 8:38 am

    These thoughts will cause another psychological trick to kick
    in and he will start missing you. Instead act against your feelings and allow them the space they need.
    He’s pulling away from you, and you feel like the impending breakup is inevitable.

  3. #3 by Mia Amoure on December 3, 2013 - 9:05 am

    From a women approaching 40 but feels like she’s in her twenties (until I am faced with parenting my teenager), I wish I would have held off on marriage and kids to solidify a fulfilling career. I was married and became a mother at 23. It wasn’t just sacrificing for my new husband’s budding career and not wanting to hand off my new baby to a daycare, it was the lack of balance I had with the excitement and overflowing love. I was so in love in the beginning that I would’ve put anything on hold for our relationship. I lost myself. I thought I had all the time in the world. Well, we don’t. Now I am forced to start over again, in a new career and as a divorced single mother. I have hope that there are no limits to what I have yet to achieve. I just would wait if I could do it again, Especially because I was not yet who I was going to be in my 20’s. So picking a life partner is a shot in the dark when you don’t yet know yourself.

  4. #4 by therelationshipadviceblog.com on November 15, 2013 - 9:10 pm

    did you gentlemen know my pal possesses a broken relationship help
    site

  5. #5 by Jonathan Andrews on May 17, 2013 - 4:01 am

    And for the relationship seeking man: I would recommend sacrificing your youth in the pursuit of a career so that when you meet the woman of your dreams, you will be able to support your family without the need to degrade your wife’s ability to raise your family because she is forced to spend her time working.

    Question: Why do you work so hard?
    Answer: So she doesn’t have to!!!!! And the same goes for the kids.

  6. #6 by Jonathan Andrews on May 17, 2013 - 3:35 am

    Understanding that not everyone desires the same lifestyle. I do support various styles of living.

    On the contrary to this article, it may seem greedy not to pursue relationship so to be able to fool around without the binds, commitments, costs and timeless dedicated efforts of a meaningful relationship.

    To those fortunate enough who’s pursuit of a meaningful relationship is possible in their 20’s at the detriment of a career, may I remind you that ANYONE can pursue a career if necessary. Also, if a woman chooses to START searching for a relationship in her 30’s, be aware that the biological clock is ticking to have children. So if you are a women in the fortunate position to have the ability to find love, I would pursue it while you have your youth.

    Also, from the male perspective: Why would he wish to commit his time, efforts, money, HIS LIFE to someone in their later years, when her past includes selfish male’s who don’t support, that got to enjoy her youth instead of him.

Leave a Reply

