How to replace bad relationships with good ones

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/how-to-replace-bad-relationships-with-good-ones

  1. #1 by tameyo on January 20, 2014 - 11:22 pm

    Reblogged this on Ice's antarctic circle and commented:
    That’s what I should have done long time ago.

  2. #2 by veganwolf on January 11, 2014 - 10:27 am

    Reblogged this on My Pessimist Heart. Life of a vegan wolf. and commented:
    One of the best and relevant to my life so far.

  3. #3 by brianwilliamsen on January 9, 2014 - 9:54 pm

    This is awesome thanks for posting it!

  4. #4 by Coley on January 9, 2014 - 9:37 pm

    Wow! Perfect timing. On dec 28th I decided I was done with boring negative people. I have had so much fun and already met new folks that are enjoying life. Your blog came at just the right time to renforce my commitment to myself. Thank you for sharing your wisdom.
    Cheers to 2014 and all the gifts it holds.
    Coley

Leave a Reply

