5 lessons men need to learn about women

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/5-lessons-men-need-to-learn-about-women

  1. #1 by Taura Talks! on January 27, 2014 - 12:10 am

    Reblogged this on Taura Talks! and commented:
    `(…) once we step outside of ourselves and see people as they are, and not as we are, our vision becomes clearer. (…) we can choose to observe, learn, and eliminate the hesitation.’

    Tremendously wise – with regards to life in general!

  2. #2 by winterautumnsummerspring on January 26, 2014 - 8:53 am

    Reblogged this on Seasons and commented:
    5 lessons men need to learn about women

  3. #3 by winterautumnsummerspring on January 26, 2014 - 8:52 am

    Spot on.

  4. #4 by Wanda Sherrell on January 22, 2014 - 2:57 am

    I love the information you shared. Is this book or movie rated appropriately for teenagers? Some times my grandchildren have a hard time trying to figure it out and seem embarrassed for me to share what I know I want to be helpful but I guess with age barrier they think I don’t know or understand so I thought maybe reading helpful hints on this subject would be helpful. Caring and not noisy grandparent of some teenagers finding relationships hard and wanting them to not struggle so hard but learn the helpful but right way sincerely concerned Nanaboo

    • #5 by jrl on January 22, 2014 - 5:22 pm

      If you’re referring to The Mason Jar, then yes, it’s appropriate for all ages.

  5. #6 by Val on December 14, 2013 - 1:06 am

    Fantastic post! I could never understand why my significant other found it so easy to let go of a bad day at work and just unwind, whereas in the same situation I was a grumpy mess for the rest of the evening and got increasingly more frustrated when told to “get over it”. Turns out I’m just not as good at compartmentalizing.

  6. #7 by brianwilliamsen on December 13, 2013 - 2:45 pm

    Excellent post.

  7. #8 by Angus on December 13, 2013 - 3:09 am

    Mature and sensible wisdom. I say this as a separated bloke with no ‘home’ at the moment, living out of boxes, and battling to get fair (equal) time with my gorgeous children. I thought I’d found my pefect match at age 44, but I hadn’t. It’s all about love. And the dangers posed by vicious insecurities that can eat away at the fabric of a relationship, a bit like a tornado gathering that destructive momentum. And the parents who created the insecurities at the root of it all. But I’ll write later, from the perspective of what I hope is real love.

  8. #9 by officialwarranty on December 12, 2013 - 11:58 pm

    Reblogged this on What Lies Beneath The Rock.

  9. #10 by Alice on December 12, 2013 - 7:13 pm

    Wow! Exactly! What an incredible article. Going to have my boys read this when they get older. Thank you for writing this article.

  10. #11 by celiactulabug on December 12, 2013 - 6:43 pm

    Reblogged this on tulabugblog.

Leave a Reply

