5 marriage myths debunked

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/5-marriage-myths-debunked

  1. #1 by Anonymous on October 4, 2013 - 9:11 am

    A good ‘common sense’ article but oh my I am struggling with my husband of over 40 years . He is a good man but so boring et negative. I certainly don’t love him any more , if I ever did but I won’t leave cos it would just upset so many other relationships built up around us over the years…..children, grand chn , parents in law etc I do have friends and a life outside the home but it would be nice to be able to share stuff with my husband . He just ain’t interested in general chat. He would talk about news from around the world at a simple level. Suggestions et comments that would help me please ? !

  2. #2 by officialwarranty on October 4, 2013 - 7:50 am

  3. #3 by officialwarranty on October 4, 2013 - 7:49 am

    Reblogged this on What Lies Beneath The Rock.

  4. #4 by SoooLastYear by Nicky on October 4, 2013 - 12:23 am

    I will look for a copy of this book..thank you

  5. #5 by thepeningpengantin on October 3, 2013 - 9:50 pm

    Reblogged this on thepeningpengantin and commented:
    A good read.

  6. #6 by Anonymous on October 3, 2013 - 9:40 pm

    This is particularly good and very real! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

