Love Is Not Enough: Consider This Before Marriage

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/love-is-not-enough-consider-this-before-marriage

  1. #1 by jules1224 on October 7, 2013 - 12:02 am

    Reblogged this on Time to talk about it… and commented:
    I found this to be very informative, and most of all….TRUE! I’m posting it to my own page, because I really hope it helps someone think about marriage with the points that are made here. I particularly, wholeheartedly agree with #4) ” Are you married for 30 years, or are you just dating?” These are not my words, but I find them very close to my own thinking. I think you’ll be glad you took the time to read it!

  2. #2 by Alao Garuba on October 1, 2013 - 10:58 pm

    Lots of lessons were learnt from this right right ups.I sincerely appreciate the hardwork of the writer.

  3. #3 by jennyroca on October 1, 2013 - 6:26 pm

    excellent article….. I think that priests who preside over a marriage ceremony should read it…. especially the part talking about the in-laws;

    Once I married my husband, I also “married” his family, with good and bad….

  4. #4 by eyekensee on October 1, 2013 - 6:24 pm

    Thank you…I forwarded this post to young people I know who are in the marrying stage…

Leave a Reply

