A Love Story from New Orleans

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/a-love-story-from-new-orleans

  1. #1 by Crystal30 on October 2, 2013 - 5:02 pm

    Folks wouldn’t be saying, “We’re planning our vacation around your wedding,” if they were coming to Chicago or Baton Rouge! One hurdle I thought I was going to stumble with was going to be the decor. So many.Baton Rouge Wedding Planners

  2. #2 by Raspberry ketones on September 8, 2013 - 6:02 am

    I tend not to create many comments, but i did a few searching and wound up here A Love
    Story from New Orleans | love story from the male perspective.
    And I actually do have a few questions for you if
    it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it give the
    impression like some of the comments look as if they are coming from brain dead folks?

    😛 And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I’d like to
    follow everything new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls
    of your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin
    profile?

  3. #4 by Radhika on August 26, 2013 - 6:28 am

    Wonderful, beautiful! I’ll visit with your girl one day Joey!

  4. #5 by Nicole on August 24, 2013 - 6:09 am

    I grew up in New Orleans, so I love her too. This pretty much sums it up. Thank you – it’s beautiful!!!

  5. #6 by wiredformusic on August 23, 2013 - 4:42 pm

    This is beautiful. I read it over a week ago but I haven’t stopped thinking about it. It’s just so beautiful.

  6. #7 by SoulBeauty on August 21, 2013 - 8:04 am

    This was amazing, it just blew my mind! Your truly an artist.

  1. Love story from Orlean | jo3lind's Blog
  2. Beautiful advice from a divorced man after 16 years of marriage | jadelivelovelaugh

Leave a Reply

