A love story from Chile

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/a-love-story-from-chile

  1. #1 by Scott on August 29, 2013 - 11:09 pm

    Congratulations on finding such a lovely partner. What a terrific love story. Several people have told me that if I visit Chile and meet a Chilena, I’ll never leave. Now I see why!

    • #2 by larszeekaf on August 30, 2013 - 6:41 pm

      Thanks so much!!! Apreciate your kind words, and yess, a Chilena will take you down in a second 🙂 all the best, Lars

  2. #3 by SoulBeauty on August 21, 2013 - 8:14 am

    That was so beautiful. The fact that there are millions of beautiful women in this world, and you chose that one girl out of them all is breathtaking. I can feel your depth and your feelings when you wrote this and it just blows my mom how perfect your story is. Truly phenomenal.

    • #4 by larszeekaf on August 22, 2013 - 8:00 am

      I thank you for your big compliments. I have to say, that writing skills also go to editor James Russell Lingerfelt. It came together as a beautifull story, enjoyed by many. Thanks again for all your kind words!

  3. #5 by Car on August 19, 2013 - 2:58 am

    At the end of the day, it’s still LOVE. Thanks for sharing. I wish you and your girl all the best of everything.

    • #6 by larszeekaf on August 19, 2013 - 12:46 pm

      Thanks a lot Car! Apreciate it big time 🙂

  4. #7 by hansa george on July 10, 2013 - 11:40 pm

    Life is full of beautiful surprises! I thoroughly enjoyed reading your story. Thanks for sharing and I wish you a wonderful journey. Cheers!

    • #8 by larszeekaf on July 11, 2013 - 10:06 pm

      Hy Hansa!

      Thanks, really apreciate it!

  5. #9 by larszeekaf on July 10, 2013 - 6:40 pm

    Hy, Jayshini!

    Thanks for reading my story. I don’t believe sometimes how special everything is and loving the same things, I guess you call that hapiness! Get off the chair and jump in the water with your partner, surfing will be the best thing you ever did. Lars

    • #10 by Anonymous on July 10, 2013 - 10:51 pm

      It’s a story worth reading. I get a lot of updates on story here but this one made me stop and read. Happiness it is indeed. We have already started making plans to head somewhere end of the year to learn surfing. Thank you for the inspiration. And she is somewhat like a modern version of Pocohantas 🙂

  6. #11 by Jayshini on July 10, 2013 - 12:41 am

    Very touching indeed, how you guys met and fell in love. It’s so sweet that you both have a passion for surfing and travelling. I have always wanted to learn surfing. Guess its time me and my partner pack our bags and head out to some surf paradise and learn it 🙂 god bless you both.

  1. My love story published on the www |

Leave a Reply

