Maria Shriver’s advice to “pause” in life

This article has been moved to http://jamesrussell.org/blog/blog/maria-shriver-s-advice-to-pause-in-life

  1. #1 by sirmarugan on August 26, 2013 - 6:54 am

    yep! Just when I finished working in UK in 2011 I didn’t know what to do, and I was almost one year unemployed until to start working in the hall town of my native town. After that I began to study at university. Have a rest for a time is good to take clear ideas and set solid goals. Be unstopped for lot of time is not good. Think and take it easy.

  2. #2 by apeeceevirlystudio on May 24, 2013 - 4:30 am

    I like your story,it inspires me and I hope I can put the inspiration to work

  3. #3 by Anonymous on May 23, 2013 - 8:19 pm

    veryy inspiring:)!

Leave a Reply

